Trekpod Go Pro


e received my new Trekpod Go Pro, which is the coolest tripod to date.
I used to own Trekpod Go and used it everywhere. I used it on my vacation to shoot scenery with me & wife in it. I used it for wedding shoot where tripod is heavy to move around in a dynamic wedding environment.
So I’m excited to get the new Trekpod Go Pro because  Trek-tech made several improvements to the Trekpod Go  such as bigger ball head, better MagMount…
Here is the link with video demo:
Note: I’m also a amateur photographer (Canon DSLR 40D w/ 17-55mm 1/2.8 IS lens).

I’ve received my new Trekpod Go Pro, which is the coolest tripod to date.

I used to own Trekpod Go and used it everywhere. I used it on my vacation to shoot scenery with me & wife in it. I used it for wedding shoot where tripod is heavy to move around in a dynamic wedding environment.

So I’m excited to get the new Trekpod Go Pro since Trek-tech made a lot of improvements to the Trekpod Go  such as bigger ball head, better MagMount…

Here is the link with video demo: http://www.fotoproshop.com/product.php?productid=27

Note: I’m also a amateur photographer (Canon DSLR 40D w/ 17-55mm 1/2.8 IS lens).

Trekpod Go Pro

One thought on “Trekpod Go Pro

Leave a Reply

